Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden

Holidays tailored to party animals and active holiday makers

There is more than one reason to choose Hotel Garni Sunshine, in Sölden. For a start, our inn is located centrally in Sölden, right next to the valley terminal of the Giggijoch cable car, which operates all year round. It brings guests on their summer holiday in Tyrol to a unique active paradise with panoramic hiking routes and high-speed bike and downhill trails. In winter, the area transforms into a wonderland for skiers and freeriders.

Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden  is also a popular hangout for party animals and après-ski fans. The Fire & Ice, the top local disco, is based right here, on the ground floor of Hotel Garni Sunshine. And it is not the only party venue in the area. Right across the street, you will find a fine après-ski venue – the Schirmbar. The Almrausch pub, another local highlight, is just a few steps from our inn in the heart of Sölden.

Last but not least, we at Hotel Garni Sunshine like to pamper our guests with loving, attentive service and to offer consistently high quality in every aspect. We pull out all the stops to make your holidays in Sölden an unparalleled experience!

DOUBLE ROOMS
22 m²

for 2 people

SINGLE ROOMS
15 m²

for 1 person

HOLIDAYS IN SÖLDEN
Dreams come true

Come to Sölden for your holidays – there is so much to do and discover! Glacier ski slopes, snowshoeing and cross-country trails, and the finest après-ski entertainment make for a faceted, boredom-proof winter holiday. If you choose Sölden for your summer holidays, you can immerse yourself in the hiking paradise surrounding our hotel in the Alps – whether on foot, on horseback, or on a mountain bike, exciting experiences are guaranteed.

SUNNY ADVANTAGES
Holiday in the Garni Sunshine
  • cosy double room or single room
     
  • rich breakfast buffet included
     
  • central location directly next to the Giggijoch cable car
     
  • bars and clubs in the immediate vicinity

Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden

Urlaub für Partylöwen und Aktivurlauber

Das Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden liegt zentral am Ortseingang, direkt neben der Talstation der Giggijochbahn. Diese Bahn ist das ganze Jahr über in Betrieb. Sie bringt Gäste im Sommerurlaub in Tirol in ein einzigartiges Aktivparadies mit aussichtsreichen Wanderrouten und rasanten Bike- und Downhill-Strecken. Im Winter verwandelt sich das Gebiet in ein Paradies für Skifahrer und Freerider.

Das Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden ist auch bestens geeignet für Partylöwen und Après-Ski-Fans. Mitten in Sölden erleben Sie die Party hautnah. Das legendäre Fire & Ice befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des Hotel Garni Sunshine. Direkt gegenüber feiert man in der Schirmbar und genießt Après-Ski vom Feinsten. Ein weiteres Highlight ist das Pub Almrausch, das ebenfalls nur wenige Schritte von unserem Hotel Garni in Sölden entfernt liegt.

Im Hotel Garni Sunshine in Sölden kümmern wir uns mit viel Liebe um Ihren perfekten Urlaub. Wir legen in allen Bereichen großen Wert auf Qualität und Topservice.

DOPPELZIMMER
22 m²

für 2 Personen

EINZELZIMMER
15 m²

für 1 Person

URLAUB IN SÖLDEN
Ein Traum wird wahr

Im Urlaub in Sölden gibt es so viel zu entdecken: Gletscherskipisten, Schneeschuh-Wanderstrecken, Langlaufloipen und Après-Ski vom Feinsten sorgen im Winter für reichlich Abwechslung. Im Sommer können Sie im Urlaub in Sölden das Wanderparadies rund um unser Hotel im Ötztal hautnah erleben – egal ob zu Fuß, hoch zu Ross oder mit dem Mountainbike.

SONNIGE VORTEILE
Urlaub im Garni Sunshine
  • gemütliche Doppelzimmer oder Einzelzimmer
     
  • reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet inkludiert
     
  • zentrale Lage direkt neben der Giggijochbahn
     
  • Bars und Clubs in direkter Umgebung